Croatia tomorrow!

So with 8 hours until my flight a few last minute changes have had to be made. Finally got everything booked a couple of days ago and my route will no longer include Rijeka but will have a brief stopover in Karlovac instead. As the ferry to Italy is no longer running (great forward planning here), we will be going overland instead and hopefully spending an afternoon in Trieste as well.

IMG_1064

Also as of a few hours ago I’ll be spending my first week in Croatia on my own. While I’m used to travelling on my own I’m still kind of getting my head around the idea as it’s quite last minute! But hopefully it will give me more time for writing, and although I’ll only have my phone with me I will try and keep this updated as I go.

Vidimo se kasnije!

Leave a Reply

