Take Two

Hello again, WordPress. I’ve decided to resurrect my old travel blog, to start from scratch and actually update it on a regular basis.

In just over 3 weeks I’m heading to Croatia and travelling from Dubrovnik, right in the South, up to Pula before getting the ferry across to Venice. Currently I only have my flights there and back booked so I have a lot of time to fill and so much more that I want to do and see, so I figured I would start this up again to document it a little better.

Having not used this in so long I’ve probably lost all my followers so I’m mostly doing this for my own enjoyment at the moment!

Peace out

x

IMG_0887

Leave a Reply

